cover art square.jpg

Music 2

by A Bad Think

A Bad Think’s new album Don't Forget Us is an eclectic collection of masterfully crafted modern alternative music that is a glimpse inside the mind of singer-songwriter and sole member Michael Marquart. The seven tracks on the album are a culmination of life, love, hope and loss, fueled by powerful heart-felt lyrics, hypnotic undertones, huge choruses and infectious melodies. The honest nature of songs like the album’s title track captures the essence of the process and adventure of life, taking the listener on a journey where beauty and darkness can exist side by side. 

OUT NOW ON iTunes.